"Your turn-key solution for all of your fabrication and custom design needs."
Request a quote for your custom design, sheet metal fabrication, manufacturing, quick turn around precision laser cutting, laser water cutting, and water jet cutting needs.

Contact Us

We are conveniently located off the 101, 87, and 880 freeways.

Address:
425 Reed Street
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Phone:
1-888-818-LASR

Fax:
408-562-3999


Hours:
M-F: 5:30 am - 5:00 pm
Weekends: As needed

Need a Quote?
Submit your request today!

Our Team

If you need an estimate, have questions on a future project or would like to discuss our capabilities our team is here to serve you.


Kirk Rossman
Founder / CEO
kirk@btlaser.net
Bobby Grewohl
Director of Business Development
bobby@btlaser.net (831) 245 - 7519
Jesse Navarro
Laser Operations
Rick Pennill
Operations Manager
rick@btlaser.net
Stefanie Lomanto
Project Management / Outsourcing
stefanie@btlaser.net (831) 902-8866
Edgar Gonzalez
Quality / Engineering
edgar@btlaser.net
Josh Monroe
Customer Service
josh@btlaser.net

BT Laser & Manufacturing, Inc.

425 Reed Street
Santa Clara CA , 95050
Toll Free: 1-888-818-LASR
©2014 BT Laser & Manufacturing, Inc.
PARTNERS

Rave Precision
American Performance Technologies