Contact

We are conveniently located off the 101, 87, and 880 freeways.

Address:
425 Reed Street
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Phone:
408-566-0135

Fax:
408-562-3999

Hours:
M-F: 5:30 am – 5:00 pm
Weekends: As needed

BT Laser & Manufacturing, Inc.

25 Reed Street, Santa Clara, CA 95050

Need a quote? Submit your request today!

Our Team

Kirk Rossman

Kirk Rossman

Founder / CEO

kirk@btlaser.net

Bobby Grewohl

Bobby Grewohl

Director of Business Development

bobby@btlaser.net
(831) 245 – 7519

 Jesse Navarro

Jesse Navarro

Laser Operations

Rick Pennill

Rick Pennill

Operations Manager

rick@btlaser.net

Stefanie Lomanto

Stefanie Lomanto

Project Management / Outsourcing

stefanie@btlaser.net
(831) 902-8866

Edgar Gonzalez

Edgar Gonzalez

Quality / Engineering

edgar@btlaser.net

Josh Monroe

Josh Monroe

Customer Service

josh@btlaser.net